Directores Ejecutivos

Ada Briceño



Jeff LeTourneau

Vice-Chair, North Orange County

Annie Wright

Vice-Chair, South Orange County

Victor Valladares

Vice-Chair, West Orange County

Beatriz "Betty" Valencia

Vice-Chair, Central Orange County

Florice Hoffman


Luis Aleman


Regional Directors

Region 15: Clark Lee
(AD48, AD49, AD55 and AD57)

Region 17: Florice Hoffman
(AD65, AD68, AD69 and AD72)

Region 18: Deborah Skurnik
(AD73, AD74, AD75 and AD76)


Committee Chairs

Finance: Florice Hoffman

Resolutions: Carina Franck-Pantone

Outreach: Deborah Skurnik

Youth: Avelino Valencia III

Assembly District Representatives

AD 55: 

AD 65: Marti Schrank

AD 68: Michael Fox

AD 69: B. James Pantone

AD 72: Victor Valladares

AD 73: Denise Penn

AD 74: Mary Carter

Share This